VPSGator.net

×
×

How do I upgrade my web hosting account?

Back

To upgrade your shared hosting account, follow the instructions below.

  1. Login to your account.
  2. Under the Services menu, click the service you'd like to manage.
  3. On the new page, select the account you'd like to upgrade.
  4. Right next to the product name, click Upgrade / Downgrade.
  5. Select your New Plan and choose your Billing Cycle.
  6. Click Continue.

Depending on how you upgrade / downgrade, an invoice may be generated or a credit will be applied to your account. This depends on the type of service you're modifying and will be reflected on your next invoice.

That's all there is to it. If you need something a bit more powerful than what we currently offer in our shared hosting services, contact us for a more custom solution to suit your needs.